Office of Biomedical Sciences

Dr. Rudi Ettrich,
RNDr, MSc, PhD

President/ CEO
Professor

Contact Information
Office: Room 2100
Phone: (305) 760-7504
Email: REttrich@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Marti Echols,
PhD

Dean
Professor

Contact Information
Office: Room 2311
Phone: (305) 760-7521
Email: MEchols@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Sultan Ahmed,
MD

Professor

Contact Information
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Email: SAhmed@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Felix E. Rivera-Mariani,
PhD

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
Office: Room 2307
Phone: (305) 760-7516
Email: FRivera@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Bart Whitehead,
DDS

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Email: BWhitehead@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Sharon Argov,
EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Contact Information
Office: Library
Phone: (305) 760-7512
Email: SArgov@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Carlos Bidot,
MD

Adjunct Faculty

Contact Information
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Email: CBidot@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Dr. Idelxy Perez,
MD

Adjunct Faculty

Contact Information
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Email: IPerez@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

 
 
 
search
menu