College of Biomedical Sciences - Faculty & Staff

Marti Echols

MEd. PhD.
Dean, College of Biomedical Sciences
Contact Information
Office: room 2311
Phone: 305-760-7521
Email: MEchols@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Thomas A. Edwards

Ph.D.
Professor
Contact Information
Office: room 2304
Phone: 305-760-7516
Email: TEdwards@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Idelxy Perez,

MD
Assistant Professor
Contact Information
Office: room 2307
Phone: 305.760.7482
Email: IPerez@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Sultan Ahmed

MD
Professor
Contact Information
Office: room 2301
Phone:
Email: SAhmed@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Bart Whitehead

MEd, DMD
Associate Professor
Contact Information
Office: room 2310
Phone:
Email: BWhitehead@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Carlos Bidot

MD
Assistant Professor
Contact Information
Office:
Phone:
Email: CBidot@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Deepak Goyal

MD, MS
Adjunct Professor
Contact Information
Office: Virtual
Phone:
Email: dgoyal@ularkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Sharon Argov

EdD. MLS. AHIP
Library Director
Contact Information
Office: Library
Phone: 305-760-7512
Email: sargov@ularkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Clara Alvarado

MS
Counselor LU
Contact Information
Office: room 2505
Phone: 305-760-7491
Email: CAlvarado@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment