Office of the Dean

Ruth E. Nemire

PharmD, EdD, FCCP, FNAP, CRQM
Dean / Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2211
Phone: (305) 760-7502
Email: RNemire@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Department of Clinical & Administrative Sciences

Juan F. Mosley II

PharmD, CPh, AAHIVP
Chair Associate Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: 2515
Phone: (305) 760 – 7474
Email: JMosley@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Priscilla Ryder

MPH, PhD
Associate Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2302
Phone: (305) 760 – 7492
Email: PRyder@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Anna Dellarole

RPh, PhD, BCMTMS, CMWA
Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2510
Phone: (305) 760 – N/A
Email: ADellarole@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Jennifer E. Thomas,

PharmD, BCPP, AAHIVP
Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2514
Phone: (305) 760 – 7465
Email: JThomas@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Jason Range

PhD
Director of Development, Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical and Administrative Sciences College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2306
Phone: (305) 760 – 7459
Email: JRange@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Mara N. Poulakos

PhD
Associate Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2309
Phone: (305) 760 – 7462
Email: MPoulakos@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Subrata Deb

B.Pharm, M.Pharm, PhD
Chair Associate Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2514
Phone: (305) 760 – 7479
Email: SDeb@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Debasish Basak

PhD
Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2308
Phone: (305) 760 – 7485
Email: DBasak@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Christiane Chbib

PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2502
Phone: (305) 760 – 7478
Email: CChbib@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Amusa S. Adebayo

B. Pharm., MBA, MSHI, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2303
Phone: (305) 760 – 7471
Email: AAdebayo@ularkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Sukhwinder Lakhman

B.S., M.S., M. Phil., Ph.D.
Associate Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2305
Phone: (305) 760 – 7493
Email: slakhman@ularkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Sandeep Sheth

PhD
Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2511
Phone: (305) 760 – 7483
Email: SSheth@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Emmanuel O. Olawode

B.Pharm., MSc.Pharm., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2508
Phone: (305) 760-7463
Email: eolawode@Ularkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Jennifer Carrasco


Administrative Coordinator Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Department of Clinical and Administrative Sciences
Contact Information
Office: Room 2516
Phone: (305) 760 – 7461
Email: JCarrasco@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Experiential Education

Andrea Murzello

PharmD
Assistant Dean Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2207
Phone: (305) 760 – 7460
Email: AMurzello@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Alexis Arango

PharmD, CDCES, cMTM, CPh
Director of Clinical Programs Assistant Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2204
Phone: (305) 760 – 7467
Email: AArango@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Ms. Nanika Bethel


Experiential Education Coordinator
Contact Information
Office: Room 2210
Phone: (305) 760-7466
Email: nbethel@ularkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Mr. Philip Sherman


Operations Advisor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2209
Phone: (305) 760 – 7466
Email: PSherman@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Academic Affairs

Jayesh Parmar

PhD
Assistant Dean Associate Professor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2208
Phone: (305) 760 – 7481
Email: JParmar@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Jessica Padilla


Senior Coordinator College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2513
Phone: (305) 760 – 7468
Email:
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Student Affairs & Admissions

Lynne Arric

MS, EdD
Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Admissions. Associate Professor, Department of Clinical & Administrative Sciences
Contact Information
Office: Room 2205
Phone: (305) 760 – 7508
Email: LArric@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Everlidis Peña


Director of Admissions College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: 2203
Phone: (305) 760 – 7517
Email: PharmacyAdmissions@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Ms. Tazianna Élysée


Admissions Advisor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2202
Phone: (305) 760 – 7496
Email: TElysee@ularkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Ms. Clara Alvarado


Counselor College of Pharmacy
Contact Information
Office: Room 2505
Phone: (305) 760 – 7491
Email: CAlvarado@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment

Office of Assessment

Mr. Antonio Perry


Assistant Dean for Assessment and Accreditation
Contact Information
Office: Room 2206
Phone: (305) 760 – 7499
Email: APerry@ULarkin.org
Hours: By Appointment