Larkin University is proud to announce that Dr. Gary Levin, PharmD BCPP FCCP, the founding Dean of our College of Pharmacy, has been selected as the recipient of the 2019 Judith Saklad Memorial Award! This award represents one of the highest honor a senior psychiatric pharmacy practioner can receive. The Saklad Memorial Award is named after the late Judith J. Saklad, and will be presented at the 2019 Annual Meeting on the evening of Sunday, April 7.  Congratulations to Dr. Levin!…/cpnp-announces-2019-judith-j-saklad-memo… Read the official announcement by CPNP by clicking here